Contact & Legal Information


[email protected]

Press Contact (For press inquiries only, you can not reach the organizing team at this number!)
[email protected]
 +49 30 29 777 88 80

Legal Information / Imprint

BSW – Bundesverband Solarwirtschaft e.V. – German Solar Association

Advisory Board: Joachim Goldbeck (1st Chairman), Moritz Ritter (2nd Chairman), Jörg Ebel (3rd Chairman), Oliver Beckel, Andreas Bruske, Katharina David, Michael Entrup, Dr. Gunter Erfurt, Helmut Jäger, Oliver Koch, Eric Quiring, Mario Schirru, Oliver Schweininger, Alexander Schütt, Peter Thiele

Mailing address:
EUREF-Campus 16
10829 Berlin – Germany

[email protected] (not intended for BETD enquiries)

Web development agency
DEVAO – AWS and Web Experts
Markgrafenstraße 37
10117 Berlin

The Berlin Energy Transition Dialogue is hosted and supported by the German Federal Government and a joint initiative of German Renewable Energy Federation (BEE), German Solar Association (BSW), German Energy Agency (dena) and eclareon.

We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. Get more information about our privacy policy and the cookies we use.